banner
   
   
   
 

 

  Administrative Staff
   
      Antoine Smith       Mary Beth Jarski
  Director     Administrative Assistant
         
  afettig@mhanation.com     mbjarski@mhanation.com
         
  Office: 1-701-627-4760     Office: 1-701-627-4760
  Cell: 1-701-421-1635     Cell: 1-701-421-3105
         
             
             
             
Game Warden Staff
 
    Jordan Yellowbird       Charlie Wilkinson
  White Shield Game Warden     White Shield Game Warden
  Cell: 701-421-7464     Cell: 701-898-0129
  Office: 701-627-4760     Office: 701-743-4587
  jyellowbird@mhanation.com     cwilkinson@mhanation.com
         
         
         
             
    Daryl Cameron       Brad Sage
5735   Mandaree Game Warden
Office: 701-627-4760   Cell: 701-421-6977
Cell: 701-421-0534   Office: 701-627-4760
jdcameron@mhanation.com   bsage@mhanation.com
     
     
     
             
    Beaufort Joe        
Mandaree Game Warden    
Cell: 701-421-1233    
Office: 701-627-4760    
bjoe@mhanation.com    
     
     
     
             
             
Biology Staff
             
    Kristen Mason        
Biotech    
     
kmason@mhanation.com    
     
Office: 701-627-4760    
Cell: 701-421-5209    
     
             
             
Animal Control Staff
             
    Delia Blake       Joseph Davis
Animal Control Warden Animal Control Warden
Office: 701-627-2654 Office: 701-627-2654
Cell: 701-421-5214 Cell: 701-421-8281
dblake@mhanation.com jdavis@mhanation.com
   
   
   
             
  Richard Moran    
Animal Control Warden  
Office: 701-627-2654  
Cell: 701-421-8033  
rmoran@mhanation.com