mhanation.com  
Home About Regulatory Tribal Minerals Interest Mapping Compliance & Safety Contact
           
           
           
           
           
           
 
   
 
 
             
     
 
  MHA NATION ENERGY DIVISION CONTACT LIST  
   
 Name Title Email Office Cell
 Carson Hood   Director   chood@mhanation.com   701-627-6206   701-421-0137  
 Richard Pease   Office Manager   rpease@mhanation.com   701-627-6214   701-421-9254  
 Kenny Lyson   Deputy Director   klyson@mhanation.com   701-627-6211   701-421-2629  
 Jaymie Packineau   Executive Assistant   jducheneaux@mhanation.com   701-627-6205   701-421-0545  
 Amanda Wilson    Receptionist   awilson@mhanation.com   701-627-65154/6201   701-312-0617  
 Carey Doyle   Petroleum Engineer   cdoyle@mhanation.com   701-627-6207   701-421-6679  
 Keith Bear   Tribal Realty Specialist   kbear@mhanation.com   701-627-6213   701-421-0097  
 Harritte Clah   Tribal Realty Specialist   hlepage@mhanation.com   701-627-66208   701-421-1250  
 Tom Eagle   Safety Officer   teagle@mhanation.com   701-627-6217   701-421-6498  
 Sal Beston   Compliance Manager   salbeston@mhanation.com   701-627-6212   701-421-8762  
 Daymyn Marsette   Field Inspector   dmarsette@mhanation.com   701-627-66216   701-421-7260  
 Bennett Everett   Field Inspector   beverett@mhanation.com   701-627-6216   701-421-9871  
 Dia Dijish Wana Lockwood   Field Inspector   dlockwood@mhanation.com   701-627-6216   701-421-7952  
 Blaine Dixon   Field Inspector   bdixon@mhanation.com   701-627-6218   701-421-8379  
 Catherine Nelson   Realty Specialist   cnelson@mhanation.com   701-627-6210   701-421-4157  
 Shawn Paul Grady   Realty Specialist   paulgrady@mhanation.com   701-627-6209   701-421-0506  
   
                     
  MHA NATION ENERGY DIVISION ORGANIZATIONAL CHART  
     
   
     
                     
 
   
 
Address:
  MHA TERO/Energy Complex
305 4th Avenue, Suite 3100
New Town, ND 58763
 
     
     
  Phone: 701-627-5154
Fax: 701-627-5105