Elected Officials >        
  MHA Nation Elected Officials   Business Council Resolutions | Environmental Codes  
  The Three Affiliated Tribes Business Council is comprised of six Segment Representatives and the Chairman. Below you will find the different committees  
  and members as well as links to the Tribal Business Council member's biographies and contact information.  
  Tribal Business Council            
    Chairman   Vice-Chairman   Executive Secretary   Treasurer    
    Mark Fox   Randy Phelan   Lewis Ken Hall   Mervin Packineau    
    MHA Nation   Mandaree Segment   New Town/Little Shell Segment   Parshall/Lucky Mound Segment    
    Councilman   Councilman   Councilman        
    Frank Grady   Cory Spotted Bear   Fred Fox        
    Four Bears Segment   Twin Buttes Segment   White Shield Segment        
  Natural Resources Committee   Judicial Committee/Human Resources   
  •Randy Phelan Chairman      •Fred Fox Chairman  
  •Fred Fox Member      •Randy Phelan Member  
  •Ken Hall Member      •Frank Grady Member  
       *Meets every 1st and 2nd Tuesday of the month          *Meets every 2nd and 4th Wednesday of the month at 1:00pm  
  Health & Human Resource Committee     Economic Development Committee  
  •Frank Grady Chairman      •Ken Hall Chairman  
  •Cory Spotted Bear Member      •Fred Fox Member  
  •Ken Hall Member      •Cory Spotted Bear Member  
       *Meets every 3rd Thursday of the month   Education Committee  
         •Cory Spotted Bear Chairman  
           •Fred Fox Member  
       •Ken Hall Member  
Three Affiliated Tribes
404 Frontage Road
New Town, ND 58763