Elected Officials > Chairman      
 
  MHA Tribal Chairman      
 
     
 
  Contact Info      
         
  Mark Fox Chairman Mark Fox Telephone: 701-627-4781  
  • MHA Nation Tribal Chairman 404 Frontage Road Fax: 701-627-3503  
  • MHA Nation Tribal Business Council New Town, ND 58763 mfox@mhanation.com  
 
 
  Tribal Chairman      
         
  Mark Fox  
     
     
     
     
     
     
 
 
 
 
>> Chairman Mark FoxFull Biography
     We are currently working on updating this information. Check back soon for updates  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
         
 
  Office of the Chairman Staff Directory Title Email  
         
  Tribal Administration Office  
  Dennis Fox Jr. Karen Rabbithead Diana Hale  
    Chief Executive Officer   Chief of Staff   Executive Administrative Assistant  
    dennisfoxjr@mhanation.com   krabbithead@mhanation.com   dianahale@mhanation.com  
    701-627-8102   701-627-8114   701-627-8126  
    701-421-0032   701-898-8809   701-421-6604  
         
  Glenda Baker-Embry Elizabeth Bluestone Stefanie Hall  
    Public Information Officer   Administrative Assistant   Administrative Assistant  
    gembry@mhanation.com   ebluestone@mhanation.com   stefhall@mhanation.com  
    701-627-8242   701-627-8122   701-627-8123  
    701-421-7166   701-421-8510   701-421-6791  
         
  Camilla Gosnell Delores White Kris Burr  
    Special Projects Manager   White Shield Liaison   Twin Buttes Liaison  
    cgosnell@mhanation.com   dwhite@mhanation.com   krisburr@mhanation.com  
    701-627-8222   701-743-4244   701-938-4403  
    701-421-8350   701-460-0460   701-421-0618  
         
  Bismarck Satellite Office  
  109 N. 4th Street, 2nd Floor Telephone: 701-751-2928    
  Bismarck, ND 58202-0640 Fax: 701-751-2933    
         
  Shelly Harvey Lee Queen    
    Community Health Elder Representative   Tech Support    
    sharvey@mhanation.com    lqueen@mhanation.com    
    701-751-2928    701-751-2928    
    701-421-1615      
         
 
  Forms      
         
   • Financial, Medical and Funeral Policy      
         
   • 2013 Wake Funeral Application      
         
   • 2013 Wake Funeral Application 2      
         
   • 2013 Emergency Grants Donation Application      
         
         
         
         
         
         
 
 
 
 
Three Affiliated Tribes
404 Frontage Road
New Town, ND 58763
701-627-4781