Elected Officials > Chairman      
MHA Nation Tribal Chairman      
 Contact Info      
     Mark Fox     Find us on Facebook:  
     • MHA Nation Tribal Chairman      
     • MHA Nation Tribal Business Council    
     Chairman Mark Fox    
     404 Frontage Road    
     New Town, ND 58763    
     Phone: 701-627-4781    
     Fax: 701-627-3503    
 Tribal Chairman Mark N. Fox      
    Mark N. Fox is the Chairman of the Mandan, Hidatsa, and Arikara Nation.

  Fox is a veteran of the U.S. Marine Corps and has earned his law degree in 1993 from the University of North Dakota.

  The Chairman has served on various national boards including DOE's Energy Work Group, ITMA, and the National   Indian Gaming Association.

  Renowned for his work in the areas of taxation, gaming, energy, and economic development, Fox is a strong advocate   for tribal sovereignty.

  Spending time with family, participating in health related events and marathons, and also partaking in charitable and   non-profit events are also important to Chairman Fox.
 Office of the Chairman Staff Directory      
  Tribal Administration Office  
  Al Nygard Praire Rose Chapin    
    Chief Executive Officer   Federal Programs Manager - Acting    
    alnygard@mhanation.com   prchapin@mhanation.com    
    701-627-8102   701-627-8154    
  Norma Baker-Flying Horse Twyla Good Bird Shelbe Bearstail  
    Executive Assistant   Administrative Assistant   Administrative Assistant  
    nbaker@mhanation.com   tgoodbird@mhanation.com   sbearstail@mhanation.com  
    701-627-4781   701-627-8123   701-627-8296  
  Jessica Beheler Bobby Fox    
    Public Relations Director   Information Technology/Outreach    
    jbeheler@mhanation.com   bfox@mhanation.com    
    701-421-7819   701.421.2047    
  Bismarck Satellite Office  
  107 West Main Street, Suite 225 Telephone: 701-751-2928    
  Bismarck, ND 58501 Fax: 701-751-2933    
  Mark Little Owl, MSW Daunelle Marsette Anita Green, BA  
    Director   Administrative Assistant   Education Specialist  
    mlittleowl@mhanation.com   daunellemarsette@mhanation.com   agreen@mhanation.com  
    701.421.2703   701.421.5907   701.421.5886  
  Meranda Sanderson, RN Val FInley Jr. Leah Black Hawk  
    Health Facilitator   Human Resources   West Segment Coordinator  
    msanderson@mhanation.com   vfinley@mhanation.com   lblackhawk@mhanation.com  
    701.421.5960   701.421.0902   701.421.3665  
  Calvin Black Hawk      
   • Financial, Medical and Funeral Policy      
   • 2013 Wake Funeral Application      
   • 2013 Wake Funeral Application 2      
   • 2013 Emergency Grants Donation Application      
Three Affiliated Tribes
404 Frontage Road
New Town, ND 58763