Segments > White Shield    
White Shield Segment      
White Shield Segment Office Telephone: 701-743-4244  
  TAT Administration Building Fax: 701-743-4191    
  New Town, ND      
  White Shield Local & Emergency Contact Information      
  Fred Fox    
  Tribal Council Representative   
  Fred Fox is a member of the Mandan, Hidatsa, and Arikara Tribe from the Fort Berthold Reservation in North Dakota. Mr. Fox was elected by majority rule in 2012 to the White Shield East Segment Council Representative for the Three Affiliated Tribes. Mr. Fox is the Vice-Chairman of the Executive Committee and the Chairman of the Natural Resource Committee.
Mr. Fox had been the previous Administrator of the Three Affiliated Tribes Energy Department since the creation of the department in 2008. His previous work experience includes the Natural Resource Administrator and the Water Resource Director for the Three Affiliated Tribe before taking the position at the Energy Department. Fred is a Veteran of the United States Navy and received his Bachelor’s Degree from the Minot State University and his Master’s Degree from the University of Mary.
Administration, Staff & Departments Title Email  
    • Fred Fox Tribal Councilman  
    • Pat Wilkinson Reservation Programs    
    • Jonelle M. Abe Executive Assistant    
    • Greta Hosie Administrative Assistant    
    • Dorreen Yellow Bird Public Relations/Elder Liaison    
  White Shield Segment Complex Staff  
    • David Blacksmith White Shield Segment Manager    
    • Gary Dickens White Shield Segment Assistant Manager    
    • Everett Hosie Complex Assistant    
    • Linda Gonzalez East Segment Housing Officer    
    • Larry Trujillo Project Manager    
    • Good Earth Woman Perkins Administrative Assistant    
    • Daniel Esquibel Maintenance    
  White Shield Police Department  
    • Duane Bowen Police Officer    
  White Shield Security  
    • Dewey Cisneros Security Supervisor    
    • Rebecca Bird Security    
    • Darcy Krueger Security    
  Nishu Lodge  
    • Jackie Conner Head Cook    
    • Lujuanna LaCroix Assistant Cook    
    • Isaiah Everett Maintenance    
    • Dorreen Yellow Bird East Segment Elder Liaison    
    • Helen Krueger Home Health Coordinator    
  White Shield Clinic  
    • Bernadette White Bear-Hall Clerk    
    • Brenda Allard Tele-Pharmacy    
  White Shield CHR  
    • Open      
  White Shield Segment Fire Management  
    • Dwight Holwing Wolf Fire Fighter    
    • Matt Esquibel Seasonal    
  White Shield Segment Boys & Girls Club  
    • White Elk Woman Dickens Coordinator    
    • Brooke Meyers Assistant Coordinator    
  Fort Berthold Housing Authority  
    • Kim Dickens FBHA Housing Representative    
    • Clemens Perkins FBHA Counselor    
    • George Good Left Maintenance    
  MR&I Department - Water Plant  
    • Dana Howard Water Technician    
    • Edmund White Bear, Jr. Water Technician    
    • James Everett Water Technician    
  MHA Game & Fish  
    • Charles Wilkinson Game Warden    
    • Blaine Dixon Game Warden    
    • Lucky Everett Compliance Officer    
  Child Program  
    • Ardene Perkins Education Tech    
  Fort Berthold Community College  
    • Leonard Hosie Liaison    
  White Shields Roads Staff  
    • Bruce Behles Roads Foreman    
    • Timothy White Bear Roads Maintenance    
    • Mike McKinney Roads Maintenance    
    • Rick Hall Roads Maintenance    
  White Shield "Little Warriors" Headstart Staff  
    • Neva Meyers Teacher I    
    • Ardith Esquibel Teacher II    
  Arikara Cultural Center  
    • Wanbdi Waci Perkins Manager    
    • WhirlWind Bull Perkins Assistant Manager    
    • Dorreen Yellow Bird Public Relations    
    • Brad Kroppa Historian    
  Nishu General Store  
    • Rod Yellow Bird Manager    
    • Jason Meyers Assistant Manager    
  White Shield Elder's Organization  
    • Jerry White President    
    • Duane Fox Vice President    
    • Kaye Bell Secretary    
    • Denby Deegan Treasurer    
    • Dorreen Yellow Bird Member    
  White Shield Spirit Riders  
    • Howard Wilkinson President    
    • Duane Fox Vice President    
    • Neva Meyers Secretary/Treasurer    
  Arikara Development Board  
    • Fred Fox President    
    • Gary Dickens Vice President    
    • Martina Turner Secretary/Treasurer    
    • Denby Degan Member    
    • Wanbdi Waci Perkins Member    
  White Shield Community Board  
    • Open President    
    • Open Vice President    
    • Kim Dickens Secretary    
    • Diana HW Poitra Treasurer    
    • Pamela Esquibel Member-At-Large    
    • Delilah Yellow Bird Member-At-Large    
  White Shield School Board  
    • Fred Fox President    
    • Ardene Perkins Member-At-Large    
    • Dancing Eagle Perkins Member-At-Large    
    • Alice McKinney Member-At-Large    
    • Danile Henry Member-At-Large    
  White Shield Local & Emergency Disaster Resource Guide (Updated July 22, 2013)    
    • Off the Rez Student Insurance Form    
    • Insurance Enrollment Forms for Four Bears Registered Voters    
    • Colorado Application    
    • Minnesota Application    
    • Montana Application    
    • Oklahoma Application    
    • South Dakota Application    
  NAhtAsuutaaka' (White Shield) September 2016 Newsletter   NAhtAsuutaaka' (White Shield) October 2014 Newsletter
  NAhtAsuutaaka' (White Shield) August 2016 Newsletter   NAhtAsuutaaka' (White Shield) September 2014 Newsletter
  NAhtAsuutaaka' (White Shield) June 2016 Newsletter   NAhtAsuutaaka' (White Shield) August 2014 Newsletter
  NAhtAsuutaaka' (White Shield) May 2016 Newsletter   NAhtAsuutaaka' (White Shield) July 2014 Newsletter
  NAhtAsuutaaka' (White Shield) April 2016 Newsletter   NAhtAsuutaaka' (White Shield) June 2014 Newsletter
  NAhtAsuutaaka' (White Shield) March 2016 Newsletter   NAhtAsuutaaka' (White Shield) May 2014 Newsletter
  NAhtAsuutaaka' (White Shield) February 2016 Newsletter   NAhtAsuutaaka' (White Shield) April 2014 Newsletter
  NAhtAsuutaaka' (White Shield) January 2016 Newsletter   NAhtAsuutaaka' (White Shield) February 2014 Newsletter
  NAhtAsuutaaka' (White Shield) December 2015 Newsletter   NAhtAsuutaaka' (White Shield) January 2014 Newsletter
  NAhtAsuutaaka' (White Shield) November 2015 Newsletter   NAhtAsuutaaka' (White Shield) December 2013 Newsletter
  NAhtAsuutaaka' (White Shield) October 2015 Newsletter   NAhtAsuutaaka' (White Shield) October 2013 Newsletter
  NAhtAsuutaaka' (White Shield) August 2015 Newsletter   NAhtAsuutaaka' (White Shield) September 2013 Newsletter
  NAhtAsuutaaka' (White Shield) July 2015 Newsletter   NAhtAsuutaaka' (White Shield) August 2013 Newsletter
  NAhtAsuutaaka' (White Shield) June 2015 Newsletter   NAhtAsuutaaka' (White Shield) July 2013 Newsletter
  NAhtAsuutaaka' (White Shield) May 2015 Newsletter   NAhtAsuutaaka' (White Shield) June 2013 Newsletter
  NAhtAsuutaaka' (White Shield) April 2015 Newsletter   NAhtAsuutaaka' (White Shield) May 2013 Newsletter
  NAhtAsuutaaka' (White Shield) March 2015 Newsletter   NAhtAsuutaaka' (White Shield) February 2013 Newsletter
  NAhtAsuutaaka' (White Shield) December 2014/January 2015 Newsletter   NAhtAsuutaaka' (White Shield) January 2013 Newsletter
  NAhtAsuutaaka' (White Shield) November 2014 Newsletter   NAhtAsuutaaka' (White Shield) December 2012 Newsletter
  Press Releases      
    Eloise Cobell Settlement Payouts      
    2015 White Shield Arikara Celebration July 9-12, 2015    
    • Tentative Schedule of Events for White Shield Segment (Updated February 09, 2015)    
  Photo Gallery  
Three Affiliated Tribes
404 Frontage Road
New Town, ND 58763