Division of Child Support Enforcement (TAT DCSE)

➤ location

MHA Complex
22 Minne-Tohe Drive
New Town, ND 58763

Office Hours

Monday - Friday
8:00AM - 4:30PM

☎ contact

Phone: (701) 627-2860
Fax: (701) 627-3963

Interim Director

Bill Woods

 
tat-dsce.png
 

Eligible Participants

Anyone who desires child support services.

Area(s) Served

Regular Business Hours 8 – 4:30 p.m. with community outreach planned for all segments.
We will work across state and tribal jurisdictions for all IV-D cases.

 

Services Provided

  • Establish Child Support Orders
  • Modify Child Support Orders
  • Establish Paternity
  • Locate Absent Parents
  • Enforce Child Support Orders

Purpose/Mission Statement

The TAT DCSE pledges to make a difference in the lives of children by ensuring that parents provide support as required by law.


Forms


Staff

Bill Woods
Interim Director/Staff Attorney
wwoods@mhanation.com


Ashley Meade
Lead Case Specialist
ameade@mhanation.com      


Aaron Morningstar
Process Server
amorningstar@mhanation.com

 

Darice White
Administrative Assistant
daricewhite@mhanation.com


Monica Stiffarm
Case Specialist
mstiffarm@mhanation.com


Michelle Wauneka
Financial Specialist
mwauneka@mhanation.com


Dana Price
Case Specialist
dprice@mhanation.com


 

 
 

mhanation_logo_bottom_of_page-blk.png