MHA Nation
Employee Directory

 

Here you will find the names and extensions to employees located in the Tribal Administration building and several other surrounding buildings. Employees are listed in alphabetical order (A-Z) by last name.

 

Name

Department

Phone

Email

(@mhanation.com)

A  

Aaron Enno
Aaron Irwin
Adele Phelan
Al Nygard
Alisha DeCoteau
Alissa Rosario
Allen Demaray
Alvina Clark
Alvina Wolf
Amanda Mitchell
Amber Bruer
Amy Hosie
Anita Dean
Ann Old Elk
Anthony Two Bears
April Bearstail
Ashley Harris
Averyl Taft

 

Property & Supply
Property & Supply
Mandaree West Segment
Chairman's Office
Human Resource
Mandaree West Segment
CEO Office
Environmental
Public Works
Children & Family Services
Children & Family Services
Contracts
Finance
Social Services
TERO
Infant & Toddler
TERO
North Segment Office

 

(701) 627-8264
(701) 627-4282
(701) 627-8202
(701) 627-8102
(701) 627-8113
(701) 627-8148
(701) 627-8269
(701) 627-6126
(701) 627-6235
(701) 627-8196
(701) 627-8160
(701) 627-8281
(701) 627-8143
(701) 627-8169
(701) 627-6273

(701) 627-6276
(701) 627-8234

 

aaronenno
aaronirwin
aphelan
alnygard
adecoteau
arosario
ademaray
aclark
awolf
amitchell
abruer
ahgrady
ahdeane
aoldelk
ttwobears
abearstail
aharris@
ataft@


B  

Bandy Poitra
Barlow Wells
Becky Staples-Overlie
Bessie Mongram
Billie Walks
Bobbie Blake
Bonnie Baker
Bonnie Blake
Bonnie Red Fox
Braedyn Taft
Brooke Malnourie
Bruce Benson

 

Parshall Segment Office
Human Resource
North Segment
477 Program
MIS
Public Works
MIS
Environmental
Contracts
North Segment
Mailroom
Maintenance

 


(701) 627-8232
(701) 627-8172
(701) 627-6258
(701) 627-8236
(701) 627-6242
(701) 627-8132
(701) 627-6133
(701) 627-6164
(701) 627-8159
(701) 627-8257
(701) 627-8219

 

bpoitra@mhanation.com
bwells@mhanation.com
bstaples@mhanation.co
bessie@mhanation.com
billiewalks@mhanation.com
bbiglake@mhanation.com
bonniebaker@mhanation.com
bblake@mhanation.com
bonnieredfox@mhanation.com
btaft@mhanation.com
bmalnourie@mhanation.com
brucebenson@mhanation.com


C  

Caleb Dogeagle
Camille Young Bird
Carey Doyle
Carol Enno
Carson Hood
Catherine Everett
Cesareo Alvarez
Chad Morsette
Chalayne Baker
Charles Foote
Chasmin Yellow Bird
Cheryl Bruce
Cheryl Abe
Chris Ann Demaray
Christine Miller
Claudia Lyson
Colleen Halvorson
Cory Spotted Bear
Coulter Dixon
Curt Seeseequasis
Cynthia Monteau

 

Legal
GIS
Energy
Finance
Energy
Energy
Legal
Environmental
Finance
TERO
Chairman's Office
Program Analyst
Human Resource
Vocational Rehabilitation
Natural Resources
Planning & Grants
TERO
Twin Buttes Segment
North Segment
Environmental
Tax Department

 

(701) 627-8263
(701) 627-6166
(701) 627-6207
(701) 627-8243
(701) 627-6206
(701) 627-6210
(701) 627-8273
(701) 627-6129
(701) 627-8227
(701) 627-6275
(701) 627-8122
(701) 627-8146
(701) 627-8144
(701) 627-6289
(701) 627-6162
(701) 627-6228
(701) 627-6280
(701) 627-9141
(701) 627-8211
(701) 627-6121
(701) 627-6132

 

cdogeagle@mhanation.com
cyoungbird@mhanation.com
cdoyle@mhanation.com
cenno@mhanation.com
chood@mhanation.com
cnelson@mhanation.com
calvarez@mhanation.com
chadmorsette@mhanation.com
cbaker@mhanation.com
cfoote@mhanation.com
cyellowbird@mhanation.com
cherylabe@mhanation.com
cherybruce@mhanation.com
cdemaray@mhanation.com
cmiller@mhanation.com
clyson@mhanation.com
colleenhalvorson@mhanation.com
coryspottedbear@mhanation.com
cdixon@mhanation.com
cseeseequasis@mhanation.com
cynthia.monteau@tax-mhanation.com


D  

Danielle Rivera
Danile Henry
Daymyn Marsette
Dayton Connor
Dean Bear Claw
DeAnn Driver
Deb Young Bear
Delvin Wolf
DeriAnn Flying Horse
Desiree Conklin
Dewey Hosie
Dia Dijish Wana Lockwood
Donnna Morgan
Dorothy Packineau
Duane Young Bird

 

Human Resource
Legal
Energy
Chairman's Office
Planning & Grants
Finance
Social Services
Environmental
Payroll
TERO
TERO
Energy
Constitution Revision
Payroll
TERO

 

(701) 627-8149
(701) 627-8261
(701) 627-6216
(701) 627-8186
(701) 627-6247
(701) 627-8279
(701) 627-8191
(701) 627-6125
(701) 627-8268
(701) 627-6278
(701) 627-6271
(701) 627-6216
(701) 627-8139
(701) 627-8110
(701) 627-6272

 

driver@mhanation.com
dhenry@mhanation.com
dmarsette@mhanation.com
dconnor@mhanation.com
dbearclaw@mhanation.com
ddriver@mhanation.com
dyoungbear@mhanation.com
delvinwolf@mhanation.com
dflyinhorse@mhanation.com
desireeconklin@mhanation.com
dhosie@mhanation.com
dlockwood@mhanation.com
donnamorgan@mhanation.com
dpackineau@mhanation.com
dmyoungbird@mhanation.com


E  

Edith Finley
Edmund Baker

 

Social Services
Environmental

 

(701) 627-8157
(701) 627-6127

 

efinley@mhanation.com
edmundbaker@mhanation.com


F  

Fahtima Hood
Fawn Fettig
Felicia Jimenez
Florene Halvorson
Frank Grady
Frank Henry
Fred Fox

 

Planning & Grants
MIS
Contracts
West Segment
Four Bears Segment
Finance
White Shield Segment

 

(701) 627-6248
(701) 627-8137
(701) 627-8105
(701) 627-8202
(701) 627-8299
(701) 627-8283
(701) 627-8249

 

ffinley@mhanation.com
ffettig@mhanation.com
fjimenez@mhanation.com
fhalvorson@mhanation.com
frankgrady@mhanation.com
fhenry@mhanation.com
ffox@mhanation.com


G  

Gerilyn Yellow Bird
Greta Hosie

 

Finance
White Shield Segment

 

(701) 627-8284
(701) 627-8294

 

gyellowbird@mhanation.com
gretahosie@mhanation.com


H  

Harriette LePage
Hazel Heart
Heather Dickens
Heather Phelan

 

Energy
Payroll
White Shield Segment
Mandaree Segment

 

(701) 627-6208
(701) 627-8252
(701) 627-8250
(701) 627-8202

 

hlepage@mhanation.com
haheart@mhanation.com
hdickens@mhanation.com
heatherbruce@mhanation.com


I  

Iva Gillies

 

Contracts

 

(701) 627-8275

 

igillies@mhanation.com


J  

James Veach
Jamie Hall
Jamie Thorton
Janelle Fox
Jaymie Packineau
Jennifer Cross
Jenniver Krueger
Jerome Dancing Bull
Jessica Alcon
Jim Miller
Joan Fredericks
Joe Freeman
Johanna White Bear
John Bearstail
Joleen Steele
Jolene Burr
Jonelle Abe
Joseph Everett Jr.
Josy Danicng Bull
Joyce Yellow Bird
Julie Beston
Justin Spotted Bear

 

TERO
Vocational Rehabilitation
CEO Office
Infant & Toddler
Energy
Legal
Tax Department
477 Program
Public Works
White Shield Segment
Contracts
Chairman's Office
TERO
GIS
Planning & Grants
Property & Supply
White Shield Segment
Pipeline Authority
Children & Family Services
Parshall Segment Office
Twin Buttes Segment
Public Works

 

(701) 627-6281
(701) 627-6287
(701) 627-
(701) 627-
(701) 627-6205
(701) 627-8213
(701) 627-6116
(701) 627-6255
(701) 627-
(701) 627-8142
(701) 627-8274
(701) 627-8133
(701) 627-6268
(701) 627-6167
(701) 627-6246
(701) 627-8231
(701) 627-8248
(701) 627-
(701) 627-8162
(701) 627-8216
(701) 627-8255
(701) 627-6240

 

jveach@mhanation.com
jamiehall@mhanation.com
jthorton@mhanation.com
janellefox@mhanation.com

jducheneaux@mhanation.com
jkrueger@mhanation.com
jdancingbull@mhanation.com
jalcon@mhanation.com
jmiller@mhanation.com
jfredericks@mhanation.com
joefreeman@mhanation.com
johannawhitebear@mhanation.com
johnbearstail@mhanation.com
jsteele@mhanation.com
jburr@mhanation.co
jonelle@mhanation.com
josepheverett@mhanation.com
josydbull@mhanation.com
joyceyb@mhanation.com
jbeston@mhanation.com
jlspottedbear@mhanation.com


K  

Karen Poitra
Kari Mossett
Kathy Felix
Kaycee Packineau
Kayla Lone Bear
Kayla Ohles
Keith Bear
Kelsey Everett
Kenny Lyson
Kenny Smith

 

477 program
Chairman's Office
Social Services
Parshall Segment Office
Public Works
Payroll
Energy
Program Analyst
Energy
Security

 

(701) 627-6254
(701) 421-3028
(701) 627-8166
(701) 627-8006
(701) 627-6233
(701) 627-8280
(701) 627-6213

(701) 627-6211
(701) 627-6104

 

kpoitra@mhanation.com
kmossett@mhanation.com
kfelix@mhanation.com
kpackineau@mhanation.com
klonebear@mhanation.com
kohles@mhanation.com
kbear@mhanation.com
keverett@mhanation.com
klyson@mhanation.com
kensmith@mhanation.com


L  

Lana Washinawatok
Larissa Spotted Horse
Lenny Abrams
Levi Chapin
Lexi Taft
Lisa Bruce
Lloyd Johnson
Loren Fox
Lori Henry
Lucy Fox

 

Tax Department
Property & Supply
Contracts
Social Services
North Segment Office
TERO
TERO
Four Bears Segment
North Segment Office
Finance

 

(701) 627-6119
(701) 627-8286
(701) 627-8278
(701) 627-8138
(701) 627-8103
(701) 627-6263
(701) 627-6270
(701) 627-8229
(701) 627-8209
(701) 627-8253

 

lana.washinawatok@tax-mhanation.com
lspottedhorse@mhanation.com
labrams@mhanation.com
lchapin@mhanation.com
ltaft@mhanation.com
lgoodbird@mhanation.com
ljohnson@mhanation.com
lrustyfox@mhanation.com
lorihenry@mhanation.com
lfox@mhanation.com


M  

Marcus Levings
Margie Iverson
Marilee Lawrence
Mark Fox
Martha Phelan
Mary Iorio
Mary Ann Connor
Melissa Mason
Melissa Young Bird
Mervin Packineau
Micheal Bintliff
Mike Stevens
Milton Beston
Monica Mayer

 

LIHEAP
Parshall Segment Office
Infant & Toddler
Chairman's Office
Mandaree Segment
Environmental
477 Program
Finance
Infant & Toddler
Parshall Segment Office
Public Works
White Shield Segment
Environmental
North Segment Office

 

(701) 627-2364
(701) 627-8116
(701) 627-
(701) 627-8203
(701) 627-8112
(701) 627-6124
(701) 627-6259
(701) 627-8266
(701) 627-
(701) 627-8117
(701) 627-6234
(701) 627-8111
(701) 627-6131
(701) 627-8289

 

marcuslevings@mhanation.com
margieiverson@mhanation.com
marileelawrence@mhanation.com
chairmanfox@mhanation.com
marthaphelan@mhanation.com
mconnor@mhanation.com
miorio@mhanation.com
mdemery@mhanation.com
meyoungbird@mhanation.com
mpackineau@mhanation.com
mbintliff@mhanation.com
mstevens@mhanation.com
mbeston@mhanation.com
mmayer@mhanation.com


N  

Nicole Henry-Poitra
Nicole Price
Norma Baker

 

Children & Family Services
Planning & Grants
Chairman's Office

 

(701) 627-8193
(701) 627-6250
(701) 627-8208

 

nhenry@mhanation.com
nprice@mhanation.com
nbaker@mhanation.com


O  

Oriann Baker

 

Rural Water

 

(701) 627-6239

 

oriannbaker@mhanation.com


P  

Pat DuBois
Paul Grady
Paula Snow
PBX 1
PBX 2
PBX 3
Percy Chase

 

Solid Waste
Energy
Children & Family Services
PBX
PBX
PBX
MIS

 

(701) 627-6241
(701) 627-6209
(701) 627-8156
(701) 627-8187
(701) 627-8188
(701) 627-8189
(701) 627-8005

 

pdubois@mhanation.com
paulgrady@mhanation.com
psnow@mhanation.com



percychase@mhanation.com


Q

 


R  

Ramona Pond
Ramona Two Shields
Randy Phelan
Reed Lone Fight
Richard Pease
Ricky A. Grant Jr.
Robert Fimbres
Robert Hinshaw
Roberta Krueger
Roger White Owl
Ron Harris

 

Four Bears Segment
Constitution Revision
Mandaree Segment
Parshall Segment Office
Energy
Tax Department
Environmental
Maintenance
TERO
Chairman's Office
GIS

 

(701) 627-
(701) 627-8147
(701) 627-8222
(701) 627-8227
(701) 627-6214
(701) 627-6119
(701) 627-6122
(701) 627-8218
(701) 627-6267
(701) 627-8101
(701) 627-6173

 

mpond@mhanation.com
rtwoshields@mhanation.com
rphelan@mhanation.com
rlonefight@mhanation.com
rpease@mhanation.com
rick.grant@tax-mhanation.com
ryfimbres@mhanation.com
rhinshaw@mhanation.com
rkrueger@mhanation.com
rogerwhiteowl@mhanation.com
rharris@mhanation.com


S  

Sal Beston
Samantha Antonio
Sandra Moon
Sarah Billing
Sarah Solis
Security
Shalynne Nipwater
Shannon Vivier
Shaundel Schweigman
Shay Miller
Shayna Taft
Sheila Many Ribs
Sherrie Gillette
Sidrick Baker
Starla Deane
Stella Berquist
Stephanie Baker
Stephanie Thomas
Sterling Reed
Susan Black Bear

 

Energy
Human Resource
477 Program
Mailroom
Finance
Security
Social Services
Human Resource
Tribal Health Insurance
Natural Resources
Children & Family Services
Planning & Grants
Planning & Grants
GIS
Circle of Life
Chairman's Office
West Segment
Tax Department
Social Services
Finance

 

(701) 627-6212
(701) 627-8226
(701) 627-6257
(701) 627-8221
(701) 627-8256
(701) 627-8130
(701) 627-8107
(701) 627-8737
(701) 627-8212
(701) 627-6159
(701) 627-8158
(701) 627-6245
(701) 627-6244
(701) 627-6163
(701) 627-8152
(701) 627-8126
(701) 627-8222
(701) 627-6118
(701) 627-8153
(701) 627-8297

 

salbeston@mhanation.com
santonio@mhanation.com
smoon@mhanation.com
sbilling@mhanation.com
ssolis@mhanation.com

snipwater@mhanation.com
svivier@mhanation.com
sschweigman@mhanation.com
smiller@mhanation.com
shaynataft@mhanation.com
smanyribs@mhanation.com
sherriegillette@mhanation.com
sidrickbaker@mhanation.com
sdeane@mhanation.com
sberquist@mhanation.com
stephbaker@mhanation.com
stephanie.thomas@tax-mhanation.com
sreed@mhanation.com
sblackbear@mhanation.com


T  

Teddi Gonzalez
Texx Lone Bear
Thomasina Mandan
Tom Eagle
Tony Delorme
Tony Lone Fight
Travis Hallam
Twyla Good Bird
Tyra Wilkinson

 

Finance
Natural Resources
CEO Office
Energy
Rural Water
Education
Pipeline Authority
Chairman's Office
Legal

 

(701) 627-8254
(701) 627-2393
(701) 627-8201
(701) 627-6217
(701) 627-6238

(701) 627-6251
(701) 627-8123
(701) 627-8265

 

tdubois@mhanation.com
texlb@mhanation.com
tmandan@mhanation.com
teagle@mhanation.com

tlonefight@mhanation.com
thallam@mhanation.com
tgoodbird@mhanation.com
twilkinson@mhanation.com


U  


v

Valeri Hosie
Valerie Demaray
Vincent Roehr
Vonnie Alberts

 

Natural Resources
477 Program
Social Services
North Segment Office

 

(701) 627-6156
(701) 627-6260
(701) 627-8168
(701) 627-8211

 

vhosie@mhanation.com
vdemaray@mhanation.com
vroehr@mhanation.com
vonniealberts@mhanation.com


W

Wayne Simpson
White Fish Woman Perkins
Whitney Bell
Willow Smith

 

MIS
Legal
Finance
Children & family Services

 

(701) 627-8236
(701) 627-8262
(701) 627-8282
(701) 627-8171

 

waynesimpson@mhanation.com
whitefishwoman@mhanation.com
wbell@mhanation.com
wsmith@mhanation.com


x


y


z

Zachary Benton

 

MIS

 

(701) 627-8005

 

zbenton@mhanation.com