MHA Nation
Tribal Chairman

websitephoto4chairman.jpg

mha nation Tribal chairman

Mark N. Fox

Mark N. Fox is the Chairman of the Mandan, Hidatsa, and Arikara Nation. Fox is a veteran of the U.S. Marine Corps and has earned his law degree in 1993 from the University of North Dakota. The Chairman has served on various national boards including DOE's Energy Work Group, ITMA, and the National Indian Gaming Association. Renowned for his work in the areas of taxation, gaming, energy, and economic development, Fox is a strong advocate for tribal sovereignty. Spending time with family, participating in health related events and marathons, and also partaking in charitable and non-profit events are also important to Chairman Fox.

Phone: 701-627-4781  
Fax: 701-627-3503
chairmanfox@mhanation.com

 

 

Chairman's Office -
Staff Directory

 

Tribal Administration Office

404 Frontage Road New Town, ND 58763 | Phone: 701-627-4781 | Fax: 701-627-3503

NAME

Stella Berquist

Twyla Good Bird

Chasmin Yellow Bird

Joe Freeman Jr.

Kari Mossett

Cheyannea Hart

Al Nygard

Norma Baker-Flying Horse

TITLE

Executive Assistant to Chairman

Administrative Assistant

Administrative Assistant

Administrative Assistant

Administrative Assistant

PR Coordinator

Chief Executive Officer

Executive Assistant to CEO

PHONE

701-770-5024

701-627-8123

701-627-8122

701-627-8133

701-421-3028

701-627-8142

701-627-8102

701-627-8208

EMAIL

sberquist@mhanation.com

tgoodbird@mhanation.com

cyellowbird@mhanation.com

joefreeman@mhanation.com

kmossett@mhanation.com

chart@mhanation.com

alnygard@mhanation.com

nbaker@mhanation.com


BISMARCK SATELLITE OFFICE

107 West Main Street, Suite 200 Bismarck, ND 58501 | Phone: 701-751-2928 | Fax: 701-751-2933

NAME

Mark Little Owl, MSW

Daunelle Marsette

Anita Green, BA

Meranda Sanderson, RN

Val Finley Jr

Leah Blackhawk

Calvin Black Hawk

 

TITLE

Director

Administrative Assistant

Education Specialist

Health Facilitator

Human Resources

West Segment Coordinator

Maintenance

PHONE

701-421-2703

701-421-2350

701-421-5886

701-421-5960

701-421-0902

701-421-3665

EMAIL

mlittleowl@mhanation.com

daunellemarsette@mhanation.com

agreen@mhanation.com

msanderson@mhanation.com

vfinley@mhanation.com

lblackhawk@mhanation.com