North East Segment -  Parshall/Lucky Mound

 
 

 
mervin_june_2012 (2).png

mha nation Tribal council Treasurer, North East Segment representative

mervin packineau

We are currently working on this section of the website. Check back soon for updates.

Committees

  • Economic Development Committee, Member

 
 
 

 

North East Segment Office-Staff Directory

 

North segment - tribal administration building

404 Frontage Road New Town, ND 58763 | Phone: 701-627- 8216 | Fax: 701-627-3216

NAME

Mervin Packineau

TITLE

Tribal Councilman

PHONE

701-627-8216


northEast segment

P.O. Box 468 Parshall, ND 58770 | Phone: 701-862-3841 | Fax: 701-862-3842

NAME

Joyce Yellow Bird

Margie Iverson

Monica Dixon

Russell Driver

Reed Lone Fight

Kacey Packineau

Andrea Yellow Bird

Harlan Deane

Karen Rabbit Head

Darren Joe Myrick

Allen Pond

Timothy Hart

Martin Nadeau

Chad Johnson

Albert Couture Jr.

Chad Johnson, Jr.

Justin Many Ribs

Reis Russell

Narcisse Olson

Chris J. Kolk

Jelani Foote

Payne Johnson

Vincent Malnourie

Eric Woods

Donessa Simpson

Charlene Foote

Janice St. Claire

Alice Harwood

TITLE

NE Segment Admin.

NE Segment Admin.

NE Segment Parshall Admin. Asst.

NE Segment Staff

NE Segment Staff

NE Segment Staff

NE Segment Staff

NE Segment Staff

NE Segment Special Projects

NE Segment Special Projects Assistant

Red Hall, Supervisor

Maintenance

Maintenance

NE Segment Security Director 

NE Segment Security 

NE Segment Security 

NE Segment Security

NE Segment Security

NE Segment Security

NE Segment Fitness Center Director

NE Segment Fitness Center

NE Segment Fitness Center

NE Segment Fitness Center

NE Segment Fitness Center

NE Segment Elder's Cook

Little Braves Daycare Supervisor

Little Braves Daycare Director

Resource Mgmnt Dev.

PHONE

 

 

 

701-897-6363

406-697-7393

701-898-9794

701-312-0730

 

701-898-8809

 

701-421-8133

701-897-6660

701-240-7077

701-421-8976

701-898-1580

701-897-6417

701-898-7450

 

 

701-421-3259

 

 

701-421-1371

 

 

701-421-3425

701-421-0935

Email

joyceyb@mhanation.com

margieiverson@mhanation.com

 mdixon@mhanation.com

 

 rlonefight@mhanation.com

 kpackineau@mhanation.com

 

 hdeane@mhanation.com

krabbithead@mhanation.com

 

apond@mhanation.com

 

 

 cjohnson@mhanation.com

albertyb@mhanation.com

 chadjohnsonjr@mhanation.com

 

 

 

 ckolk@mhanation.com

 

cjohnson@mhanation.com

vincentmalnourie@mhanation.com

 

 dsimpson@mhanation.com

ckfoote@mhanation.com

jstclaire@mhanation.com

aharwood@mhanation.com

 
 

2018 Santee/lucky mound celebration committee

NAME

Bruce Benson

Lukas (Missy) Spotted Bear

Minnie Two Shields

Sue Romero

Jeremiah Hart

Roy Packineau

Dusty Olson

Chairman Mark Fox

Ashley (Donna) Hall

Meadow (Melissa) Young Bird

TITLE

President

Vice President

Secretary

Treasurer

Drum Keeper

Flag Bearer

Arena Director

Head Man Dancer

Head Woman Dancer

Princess


2018 santee/lucky mound celebration - june 21-24, 2018