

THREE AFFILIATED TRIBES TRIBAL BUSINESS COUNCIL SPECIAL JUDICIAL COMMITTEE DECEMBER 15th, 2020 MINUTES [CLOSED SESSION CONTENT EXCLUDED]

CALL TO ORDER:

Councilwoman V. Judy Brugh called to order at 10:45 AM.

I. **ROLL CALL:**

Present: Councilwoman Monica Mayer, Chairman Mark N. Fox, Councilwoman V. Judy Brugh, & Councilman Fred Fox. Quorum established.

II. **APPROVAL OF AGENDA:**

Motion: Councilman Fred Fox moved to approve the agenda. Councilwoman Monica Mayer seconded the motion. Vote: 4-0-0-0. Motion carried.

III. **APPROVAL OF MINUTES:**

- 2/11/2020 Judicial Committee Minutes.
- 11/10/2020 Judicial Committee Minutes.
- 11/20/2020 Special Judicial Committee Minutes.

Item deferred.

IV. **CLOSED SESSION**

- A. Drug Awareness Video Presentation
- **B.** TAT Law Enforcement *Nelson Heart, Chief of Police*
- C. Public Safety Division of Drug Enforcement Gerald "Chip" White Jr., Chief of Drug Enforcement
- D. McLean County Sheriff Sherriff J.R Kerzmann
- E. Criselda Cruz Scott Satermo, CEO & Nelson Heart, Chief of Police

V. **ADJOURNMENT**

Motion: Councilman Fred Fox moved to adjourn the meeting. Councilwoman Monica Mayer seconded the motion. Adjourned at 3:08 PM



THREE AFFILIATED TRIBES
TRIBAL BUSINESS COUNCIL
SPECIAL JUDICIAL COMMITTEE
DECEMBER 15th, 2020 MINUTES
[CLOSED SESSION CONTENT EXCLUDED]

CERTIFICATION

I, the undersigned, as Chairman for the Tribal Business Council's Judicial Committee of the of the Three Affiliated Tribes of the Fort Berthold Indian Reservation, hereby certify that the Tribal Business Council's Judicial Committee is composed of three [3] members of whom [2] constitute a quorum; 3 were present at the Judicial Meeting thereof duly called, noticed, convened and held on the 5th day of February, 2021; that the foregoing Minutes were duly adopted at such meeting by the affirmative vote of 3 members; 0 members opposed; 0 members abstained; 0 Members not voting.

Dated this 5th day of February, 2021.

ATTEST:

Judicial Committee Chairman, Council woman V. Judy Brugh Tribal Business Council

Three Affiliated Tribes

Executive Secretary
Councilman Fred W. Fox

Tribal Business Council
Three Affiliated Tribes

MDATSA