

Mandan, Hidatsa, & Arikara Nation

Three Affiliated Tribes – Fort Berthold Reservation

Natural Resources Department 305 4th Avenue, New Town, North Dakota 58763-9402 (701) 627-2393 Fax (701) 627-2273

Natural Resource Committee Tribal Chambers – Tribal Administration Building Cory Spotted Bear, Chairman - V. Judy Brugh - Fred Fox

July 6, 2022 – 1:00 P.M.

I. <u>CALL TO ORDER:</u>

- ROLL CALL:
- APPROVAL OF AGENDA:
- APPROVAL OF MINUTES:

II. <u>NEW BUSINESS:</u>

- A. Ed Hall
- B. Fort Berthold Land and Livestock- Ed Danks
- C. Jackie White Calf- East Segment
- D. Nellie Boyd- Financial Request
- E. Derrick Howell- Four Bears Segment
- F. Antoine Brugh- Four Bears Segment
- G. Game and Fish Division- 2022-2023 Proclamations
- H. GIS Program- Tanya Sand-Driver
- I. Warriors of the Plains Challenge

III. NATURAL RESOURCE DEPARTMENT

- A. July Home Sites
- **B.** IHS Service Easement McKenzie Electric Cooperative
- C. North Segment MWEC Building North Segment
- **D.** Sunny Hall lot and house
- E. West Segment- Agnes Vondall
- F. Land Exchange- Howard Fettig
- G. Land Exchange- Dr. Angelita Felix
- H. Land Exchange- Jim Mossett
- I. Agricultural Lease Resolutions

IV. Fort Berthold Rural Water

- V. <u>CLOSED SESSION:</u>
 - A. Dayton Mandan
 - B. Land & Livestock- Ed Danks, Ethan Hall, Jesse Baker, Gary Danks
 - C. Jackie WhiteCalfe- East Segment

VI. ADJOURNMENT