

JUDICIAL COMMITTEE MEETING AGENDA Tuesday, January 31, 2023 – 1PM Monica Mayer M.D., Chairwoman| Fred Fox | Robert White

- I. CALL TO ORDER:
- II. PRAYER:
- III. ROLL CALL:
- IV. APPROVAL OF AGENDA:
- V. APPROVAL OF MINUTES:

VI. NEW BUSINESS:

Next Committee Meeting White Shield Detention Center – Councilman Fox

PROGRAM REPORTS:

- 1. Tribal Code Jan Morley/Leonika Charging/Sharon Thompson
- 2. Public Safety Administrator Phil Packineau
- 3. Public Safety Division of Drug Enforcement Gerald White Jr./Dawn White
- 4. TAT Law Enforcement Nelson Heart Jr.
- 5. Department of Transportation Blaine Flynn
- 6. Fort Berthold District Court Dr. Elizabeth Yellow Bird

LDATS

- 7. Homeland Security Cliff Whitman
- 8. Adult Detention Robert Werlinger
- 9. Juvenile Detention Mike Young Bird
- 10. Child Support Alison Johnson
- 11. Victim Services Sadie Young Bird
- 12. TAT Game & Fish Toni Smith
- 13. MMEIP Lisa Yellow Bird-Chase
- 14. TAT Legal Tyra Wilkinson
- 15. HR Department Melissa Brady

VII. ADJOURNMENT: