

JUDICIAL COMMITTEE (Tentative) MEETING AGENDA Wednesday, March 22, 2023 – 12PM Monica Mayer M.D., Chairwoman| Fred Fox | Robert White

- I. CALL TO ORDER:
- II. PRAYER:
- III. ROLL CALL:
- IV. APPROVAL OF AGENDA:
- V. APPROVAL OF MINUTES:

VI. NEW BUSINESS:

Next Committee Meeting

PROGRAM REPORTS:

- 1. Tribal Code Jan Morley/Leonika Charging/Sharon Thompson
- Public Safety Administrator Phil Packineau 2.
- 3. Public Safety Division of Drug Enforcement Gerald White Jr./Dawn White
- 4. TAT Law Enforcement Nelson Heart Jr.
- 5. Department of Transportation Blaine Flynn
- 6. Fort Berthold District Court Dr. Elizabeth Yellow Bird

IDATS

- 7. Homeland Security Cliff Whitman
- 8. Adult Detention Robert Werlinger
- 9. Juvenile Detention Mike Young Bird
- 10. Child Support Alison Johnson
- 11. Victim Services Sadie Young Bird
- 12. MMEIP Lisa Yellow Bird-Chase
- 13. TAT Legal Tyra Wilkinson
- 14. HR Department Melissa Brady
- VII. CLOSED SESSION
 - i) S.T. ii) Z.W.
- VIII. ADJOURNMENT: