

Mandan, Hidatsa & Arikara Nation Three Affiliated Tribes Fort Berthold Reservation Tribal Business Council

JUDICIAL COMMITTEE MEETING AGENDA Wednesday July 26, 2023 Monica Mayer M.D., Chairwoman Fred Fox Robert White

- I. CALL TO ORDER:
- II. PRAYER:
- III. ROLL CALL:
- IV. APPROVAL OF AGENDA:
- V. APPROVAL OF MINUTES:
- VI. NEW BUSINESS:
 - 1. Next Committee Meeting

VII. PROGRAM REPORTS:

- 1. Tribal Code Jan Morley/Leonika Charging/Sharon Thompson
- 2. Public Safety Administrator Phil Packineau
- 3. Public Safety Division of Drug Enforcement Gerald White Jr./Dawn White
- 4. TAT Law Enforcement Nelson Heart Jr.
- 5. Department of Transportation Blaine Flynn
- 6. Fort Berthold District Court Dr. Elizabeth Yellow Bird
- 7. Homeland Security Cliff Whitman
- 8. Adult Detention Robert Werlinger
- 9. Juvenile Detention Mike Young Bird
- 10. White Shield Detention Center-Twila Hawkins
- 11. Child Support Bill Woods
- 12. Victim Services Sadie Young Bird
- 13. MMEIP Lisa Yellow Bird-Chase
- 14. TAT Legal Tyra Wilkinson
- 15. HR Department Melissa Brady

VIII. CLOSED SESSION

- a) J.B.
- b) City of New Town Multijurisdictional Compensation
- c) Public Safety Administrator Phil Packineau
- IX. ADJOURNMENT: