

JUDICIAL COMMITTEE MEETING AGENDA Thursday January 4, 2023 Monica Mayer M.D., Chairwoman| Fred Fox | Robert White

- I. CALL TO ORDER:
- II. PRAYER:
- III. ROLL CALL:
- IV. APPROVAL OF AGENDA:
- V. APPROVAL OF MINUTES:
- VI. NEW BUSINESS:
 - 1. Next Committee Meeting

VII. PROGRAM REPORTS:

- 1. Tribal Code Jan Morley/Leonika Charging/Sharon Thompson
- 2. Public Safety Administrator Phil Packineau
- 3. Public Safety Division of Drug Enforcement Gerald White Jr./Dawn White
- 4. TAT Law Enforcement Nelson Heart Jr.
- 5. Department of Transportation Blaine Flynn
- 6. Fort Berthold District Court Dr. Elizabeth Yellow Bird/Judge Christensen
- 7. Adult Detention Evan Deemer
- 8. Juvenile Detention Mike Young Bird
- 9. White Shield Detention Center-Twila Hawkins

HIDATS

- 10. Child Support Whitefishwoman
- 11. Victim Services Sadie Young Bird
- 12. TAT Legal Tyra Wilkinson
- 13. HR Department Melissa Brady

VIII. CLOSED SESSION

a) E.C.

IX. ADJOURNMENT: