South Segment - 
Twin Buttes

 
 

cory_spottedbear_pic_2018.jpg

mha nation Tribal councilman, south segment representative

cory spotted bear

We are currently working on updating this information. Check back soon for updates.

 

South Segment Office Staff Directory

 
 
 

south segment - twin buttes office

708 79 E. Ave. NW Halliday, ND 58636 | Phone: 701-938-4403   | Fax: 701-938-4340

 

NAME

Cory Spotted Bear

Alisha Brim 

Melissa Starr

Gwen Hostler 

Blanche Hunts Along

Ernest Stone 

Anita Gegelman  

Tiffany Rave

Margeret Pfiefer

Raven Heart 

Sannie Hostler

Zac Benson

TITLE

Tribal Councilman

Administrative Assistant

Administrative Assistant

Office Manager

Events Coordinator

Water Distribution

Health Benefits Coordinator

Receptionist

Elder Representative I  

Elder Representative II 

Maintenance

Maintenance

PHONE

701-627-8102 

701-421-1039

701-421-8872

701-301-0789

701-421-0351

701-891-1273

701-421-3550

 

 

EMAIL

coryspottedbear@mhanation.com 

abrim@mhanation.com

mstarr@mhanation.com 

ghostler@mhanaiton.com

blanchehuntsalong@mhanation.com 

 

agegelman@mhanation.com

trave@mhanation.com 

mpfeifer@mhanation.com

 

shostler@mhanation.com

zbenson@mhanation.com

 

 

south segment - tribal administration office

404 Frontage Road New Town, ND 58763 | Phone: 701-627-8154   | Fax: 701-627-2581

 

NAME

Tracy Burr

 Julie Beston-Sage

Crystal Bowen 

Ryan Wagner

Bari Lynn Everett

Claudia Rogel

TITLE

Chief of Staff

Assistant Business Manager

Receptionist/Admin. Assistant

Office Clerk

Administrative Assistant

Administrative Assistant

PHONE

701-421-9796

701-421-4334

701-421-3075

701-421-9904

701-421-0269

701-421-9905

EMAIL

tburr@mhanation.com

jbeston@mhanation.com

cbowen@mhanation.com

rwagner@mhanation.com

barilynneverett@mhanation.com

crogel@mhanation.com


 

memorial hall office

 

NAME

Morley Spotted Bear

Sommer Cummings

CONTACT PERSON

Fitness, Parks & Recreation Director

Fitness, Parks & Recreation Staff

PHONE

701-220-1182

701-220-6722

EMAIL

mspottedbear@mhanation.com

scummings@mhanation.com

 

 

nueta language initiative

 

NAME

Marty Young Bear

Indrek Park

TITLE

Project Manager

PHONE

701-421-1434

EMAIL

martyyoungbear@mhanation.com

indrekpark@mhanation.com


 

South Segment Services

Name

FBCC Mentor Site

Horse Nation Program

Twin Buttes Elementary School

Boys & Girls Club

Twin Buttes Elder's Organization

Contact Person

Sierra Spotted Bear

Jessica White Plume

 

Devon Starr

Cindy Perry

Phone:

701-421-1342

701-421-1890

701-938-4396

701-938-3293

701-938-3525

EMAIL

sierraspottedbear@mhanation.com

 

www.twinbuttes.k12.nd.us

dstarr@mhanation.com

cperry@mhanation.com

 

 

Community Board

Terry Fredericks

Richard Gillette

Eldora Mossette

Blanche Hunts Along

 

President

Vice-President

Secretary

Treasurer

 
 

 

School Board

 

Jessica Howling Wolf

Leon Little Owl

Merlin Sorenson

Jeb Fredericks

Gwen Hostler

President

Vice President

Member

Member

Member

 

mhanation_logo_bottom_of_page-blk.png