Construction Management

mailing address

404 Frontage Road
New Town, ND 58763

Office Hours

Monday - Friday
8:00AM - 4:30PM

☎ contact

Phone: (701) 627-4529
Fax: (701) 627-4729

office location

227 Main Street
New Town, ND 58763

 
 

STAFF

Dennis R. Fox, Jr.
Senior Project Manager
701-421-0032
dennisfoxjr@mhanation.com

Marita Abe
Project Manager

701-421-9860
marita@mhanation.com

Lovette Bruer
Project Manager
701-421-0684
lbruer@mhanation.com

Orin Grinnell
Lead Inspector
701-421-1127
ogrinnell@mhanation.com

Edmund Fixico
Inspector
701-421-4107
efixico@mhanation.com

Chastity Driver
Administrative Assistant
701-421-9489
cdriver@mhanation.com

Kacey Murdock
Project Coordinator
701-421-3925
kmurdock@mhanation.com

 

department function

The purpose of the Construction Management Office is to provide Tribal Programs, Tribal Members and the Segment Offices with project oversight and management to ensure that the projects stay within budget and on the approved deadlines. We also provide both commercial and residential inspection to ensure that all required building codes are being followed. Inspections will allow for the safe and confident use the buildings that are being constructing for both Tribal Members and Tribal Programs. The Construction Management Office also works with the MHA TERO department to ensure that all contractors that are working on residential and commercial projects are TERO approved and licensed.

mission statement

Construction Management Office is dedicated to providing the individual Tribal Members, Tribal Programs, and the Segment Offices with inspections, project oversight and review of contractors to ensure that the projects we manage are completed with the highest standards possible.

vision statement

It is the vision of the Construction Management Office to have uniformed codes in place for all contractors to follow. It Is also our vision to see that inspections and project oversight are handled by qualified tribal members with the intent to see all projects succeed.


upcoming projects

TAT Veteran's Center
Project Manager: Bruce Nagel
Cell phone: 701-421-3428
Email: bnagel@mhanation.com 
For more information about this project please contact Bruce.

TAT Interpretive Center
Project Manager: Delphine Baker
Cell Phone: 701-421-1077
For more information about this project please contact Delphine.


mhanation_logo_bottom_of_page-blk.png